الثلاثاء 16 Rabi Al Thani 1442ﻫ 1-12-2020م

Riyadh
16°
Fair
Feels like: 16°C
Wind: 3km/h ESE
Humidity: 90%
Pressure: 1018.96mbar
UV index: 0
أطلب خدمتك
  • 00966533151111
من نحن

من نحن

تمثل مؤسسة فرسان النخبة للنقل الجيل الجديد في خدمات النقل اللوجستية بالمملكة العربية السعودية ، إذ تأسست في عام 2008م  شركة ذات مسئولية محدودة مقرها الرئيسي الرياض وفرعها في جدة ، وبما توفر للشركة من كفاءة وإمكانيات متطورة أصبحت الشركة من الشركات الأكثر نموا في هذا المجال ، ووفرت خدماتها لأهم الشركات والمؤسسات التجارية والصناعية بالمملكة ، مما أتاح لنا خبرة التعامل مع أنواع مختلفة من البضائع وأساليب نقلها .

 

 

رسالتنا

تقديم باقة من خدمات النقل المبرد والجاف والمساندة اللوجستية المتكاملة بإحترافية في العمل علي أساس من التميز في التنفيذ مع الأخذ في الإعتبار الإلتزام الدائم بمعايير الجودة المتعارف عليها في قطاع النقل والسعي لكسب ثقة العملاء لكي نصنع للشركة حضوراً بارزاً في مجال النقل يرتبط في أذهان العملاء بأعلي مستويات الرضا اللامحدود لأداء الشركة .

أهدافنا

توفر بيئة عمل محفزة بالمملكة العربية السعودية المترامية الأطراف كان له الدور الكبير في زيادة الطلب علي خدمات النقل والخدمات اللوجستية بشكل عام مما أدى إلي خلق مزيج من التنوع والتعدد في الشركات العاملة في هذا القطاع من حيث الحجم والإمكانيات كما يعتبر قطاع الخدمات اللوجستية أحد برامج رؤية 2030 لتصبح المملكة منصة صناعية ولوجستية مميزة بين القارات الثلاث لذا كان لزاماً علينا أن نثبت وجودنا في هذا القطاع وذلك بالإستحواذ علي حصة سوقية متميزة فيه ، الأمر الذي حدى بالشركة إلى ضخ أسطول من الشاحنات الحديثة حتي تلبي إحتياجات هذا القطاع بالشكل المطلوب ، وتتطلع الشركة إلي زيادة أسطولها عاماً بعد عام بما يتواكب مع حجم النمو وإحتياجات العملاء .

عملاء الشركة

بالرغم من حداثة عمر الشركة إلا أنها حازت علي ثقة شريحة كبيرة من العملاء بالسوق ، والفضل في ذلك يعود لتوفيق الله عز وجل أولاً ثم لجودة الخدمة التي تقدمها الشركة للعملاء والحرص علي ضمان أعلى مستويات رضا العميل .

Friday, August 14, 2020

Riyadh
29°
Fair
Feels like: 29°C
Wind: 11km/h NW
Humidity: 19%
Pressure: 1003.05mbar
UV index: 0
Request service
  • 00966533151111
About company

About company

FURSAN AL-NUKHBA TRANSPORT EST represents the new generation in logistics services in Saudi Arabia, as it was founded in 2008a limited liability company headquartered in Riyadh and its branch in Jeddah, and in order to provide the company with the efficiency and advanced capabilities the company has become one of the most developed companies in This field, and provided its services to the most important companies and commercial and industrial institutions in the Kingdom, allowing us the experience of dealing with different types of goods and methods of transportation

Message

Providing a range of refrigerated and dry transport services and integrated logistics support professionally in working on the basis of excellence in implementation taking into account the constant adherence to the standards of quality accepted in the transport sector and seeking to gain the trust of customers in order to make the company a prominent presence in the field of transportation It is linked in the minds of customers to the highest levels of unlimited satisfaction of the company's performance.

Company goals

The availability of motivated work environment in the sprawling Kingdom of Saudi Arabia have essential role in increasing the demand of logistic transportation services in general, which leads to create mix of various and multiple in companies applying this sector as volume and capabilities, also logistic services is considered one of vision 2030 programs as the Kingdom will be distinct industrial and logistic platform between the three continents, accordingly we are compulsory to force our attendance in this sector to obtain distinct market share to guarantee our continuity that leads the company to provide eet of modern trailers to fulll all needs of this sector satisfactory, the company looking forward to increase it eet year by year to keep up growth volume and fulll customer needs.

Company customers

Despite the new age of the company, it has gained the trust of a large segment of customers in the market, thanks to the reconciliation of God almighty first and then for the quality of service provided by the company to customers and to ensure the highest levels of customer satisfaction.